Co-Directors

Chris Adams - Development & Communications Director

P) 802-772-7824

cadams@svcoa.net

Courtney Anderson - Nutrition Director

P) 802-772-7828

canderson@svcoa.net

Dana McMahon - Aging Services Director of Rutland County

P) 802-772-7829

dmcmahon@svcoa.net

Jennifer Plouffe, MSW - Aging Services Director of Bennington county

P) 802-772-7861

jplouffe@svcoa.net

Rosemary Greene - Business Operations Director

P) 802-772-7827   

rgreene@svcoa.net

 

Case Managers

Bennington                                                                            Rutland

Gail Whitman-Buell                                                                       Talena Babcock

 P) 802-772-7862                                                                           P) 802-772-7854

gwhitman-buell@svcoa.net                                                        tbabcock@svcoa.net

      Vicky Potter                                                                         Nichole Esposito

   P) 802-772-7865                                                                       P) 802-772-7834

     vpotter@svcoa.net                                                              nesposito@svcoa.net

 

Samantha Brennan, MS                                                                                  

                           P) 802-772-7867                                                                                                                      

sbrennan@svcoa.net                                                                                      

Sandy LePoidevin                                                                          Kathy Clark

    P) 802-772-7863                                                                         P) 802-772-7831

slepoidevin@svcoa.net                                                                 kclark@svcoa.net

       Beth Johnson                                                                             Megan DeVitt 

      P) 802-772-7872                                                                          P) 802-772-7842

      bjohnson@svcoa.net                                                                mdevitt@svcoa.net

                                                                                                     Victoria Pollard

                                                                                                     P) 802-772-7847

                                                                                                     vpollard@svcoa.net

                                                                                                     Sandy McIntyre

                                                                                                     P) 802-772-7856

                                                                                                    smcintyre@svcoa.net

                                                      

                                                                                                

                                  

 

 

Information & Assistance

  Carol Allard - callard@svcoa.net

Lisa Duffy - lduffy@svcoa.net

                Mary Muratorri - mmuratorri@svcoa.net

 

Other office staff – Bennington

Bridget Free - Administrative & Data Assistant

P) 802-442-5436

bfree@svcoa.net

 

 

Libby Greaney - SHIP Coordinator

P) 802-772-7874

egreaney@svcoa.net

Deirdre Wilson - Case Manager Assistant 

& 3Squares VT Outreach

P) 802-772-7870

dwilson@svcoa.net

Cathy Aliberti - Green Mountain RSVP Director

P) 802-447-1546

caliberti@svcoa.net

​Lenora Volkmer - Green Mountain RSVP Volunteer

Coordinator (Bennington County)

P) 802-447-1546

lvolkmer@svcoa.net

​Steve Ovenden - Green Mountain RSVP Coordinator

(Windham County)

P) 802-254-7515

sovenden@svcoa.net

​Corey Mitchell - Green Mountain RSVP Coordinator

(Windsor County)

P) 802-674-4547

cmitchell@svcoa.net

Other office staff - Rutland

Annmarie Fiske - Administrative & Data Assistant

P) 802-786-5991

afiske@svcoa.net

​Sue Clark - Administrative & Data Assistant

P) 802-786-5991

sclark@svcoa.net

Maureen McGinnis - Money Management

/Rep Payee Coordinator

P) 802-772-7844

mmcginnis@svcoa.net

​Sheila Barton, RN - Options Counselor

P) 802-772-7852

sbarton@svcoa.net

Aaron Brush - Caregiver, Volunteer & Senior

Companion Coordinator

P) 802-772-7835

abrush@svcoa.net

​Anna Townsend - Nutrition Assistant & 

3Squares VT Outreach

P) 802-772-7837

atownsend@svcoa.net

​Jaya Davis - Registered Dietician

jdavis@svcoa.net

​Cinda Donton- Elder Service Clinician

P) 802-772-7849

cdonton@rmhsccn.org

 

Jean Heleba - Data Manager

P) 802-772-7840

jheleba@svcoa.net

                                Ellen Green - Communications & Volunteer Coordinnator

P) 802-772-7825

egreen@svcoa.net